Update On Institutions Selling Post UTME Form Currently 2018/2019

The List Of Institutions That Their Post-UTME Screening Form Is Out For 2018/2019 Academic Session, This Serves as guide for all candidates to be informed on Post UTME updates.


This is to inform all candidates that wish to secure the 2018/2019Admission that so many schools has started the online sale of Post UTME screening Form.
Kindly Check the comprehensive List Below:

Universities That Their Post UTME Form Is Out:

Abia State University, ABSU
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, ATBU
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
Akwa Ibom State University, AKSU
Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti 
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, ESUT
Federal University Lokoja
Federal University Birnin-Kebbi
Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island Bayelsa
Yobe State University, YSU
University of Calabar, Unical
Petroleum Training Institute, PTI
Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, MOUAU
University of Ibadan
Bayero University Kano, BUK
Lagos State University, LASU
University of Maiduguri, UNMAID
University of Nigeria, Nsukka
University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT
Gombe State University, GSU
Covenant University, otta
Kwara State University, Malete
Kaduna State University, KASU
Federal University of Kashere
Federal University, Otuoke
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)
Bauchi state University
Veritas University, Abuja
University of Benin, Benin city
Federal University of Technology, Owerri, FUTO
Bowen University, Iwo
Babcock University, BU
Landmark University
University of Nigeria, Nsukka 
Modibbo Adama University of Technology, MAUTECH
Imo State University, IMSU
Federal University Of Ndufu Alike, Ikwo
University of Illorin, UNILORIN
Federal University Oye-Ekiti

List Of Polytechnic That Their Post UTME Form Is Out:

Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua.
Auchi Polytechinic, Edo state
Edo State Polytechnic, ESITM, Usen
Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo, Ohaji
Nasarawa State Polytechnic, Lafia
Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra state
Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State
Lagos state polytechnic (LASPOTECH) 
Federal polytechnic, Ilaro, ILAROPOLY
Polytechnic Ibadan, Ibadan 


More Updates Coming Up! Always Share!

Leave a Comment