UNILAG Data Capture (Year one and Direct Entry) For ID Card Production

University of Lagos schedule for Data Capture for all year one student and Direct Entry Student of the Institution, for production of Identity Cards (ID)

The University of Lagos, UNILAG has schedule date for data capturing, with this notice all year one student and Direct Entry students are by this notice informed that they should proceed to CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) to get their Data Capture, This is to enable the management to get their identity Card (ID) ready

Run Down For Data Capturing

Date: Monday 26th March 2018 to Wednesday 18th April 2018

Time: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. daily

Venue: CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS)

 Date For Each Faculty To Get Their Data Capturing
DATE        Faculty
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018Arts
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018Management sciences
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018Education
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018Engineering
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018Environmental sciences
Tuesday, April 10, 2018Law
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018College of  medicine
Friday, April 13, 2018Pharmacy
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018Science
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018Social sciences

 Finally the Management informs all Students to come with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.

Leave a Comment

Shares